GMAT Prep

I take the first plunge on June 4th, 2011. Haven’t started prepping yet because I’ve been busy with schoolwork, but hopefully two weeks away from school will give me time to put in a good 40-50 hours or so. Once May hits, another 2-3 hours a day for the next 4 weeks should be good enough.

Goal: 740

Not sure if that is setting the bar a bit high as I have not even done a practice exam yet, but we’ll see. I will be doing a practice test some time before Tuesday, so I will update the goal if needed.

I will be documenting my prep methods throughout the next month and a half, along with results and how I feel about them.

Leave a Reply

